天天娱乐下载-首页

您现在的位置是: 天天娱乐下载-首页>体育知识 > 正文

体育知识

羽毛球英语,2017考研英语作文解析及模板之投诉信

发布时间:2021-06-12 关键词: 羽毛球翻译   认出的英语   乒乓球英语  
日媒狂吹桃田贤斗:他就是林李后的下一个传奇

羽毛球赛场上,1方提出异议以争取自己的权利和利益,最多见的是球员对司线员的判罚不满时,向主裁提出“The shuttle is out(那个是界外球)”,或是提出“The linejudge gave‘out’signal before the shuttle touched the floor(司线员没等球落地就给出界外手势)”等等。

Umpire: Correction “out” Player A.comes here. You shouldn't influence the line judge

主裁:纠正“界外”。运动员A到这里来,你不能影响司线员的判决。

Player A: That's really unfair. It is almost 10cm out of the boundary line.

运动员A:太不公平了,已出底线10厘米了。

Umpire: If you have any objection about the judge, you should talk to me, not the line judge

主裁:如果你对司线员的判决有异议,你可以过来跟我说,但不能影响司线员。

Player A:I am sorry,l won't do that. But they must be concentrated on the match and made the fair decision。

运动员A:对不起,下回改正。但他们应当集中精力做出公正的判决。

Umpire: Continue to play, 8⑼.

裁判员:继续比赛,8比9。

按规则规定,临场裁判员对其所分管职责内事实的判决是终究判决(On official's decision shall be final on all points of fact for which that official is responsible),但主裁在确认司线员明显错判时,应予以纠正(Ⅱin the opinion of the umpire,it is beyond reasonable double thata line judge has clearly made a wrong call,the umpire shall ovenule the decision of the line judge)。如果主裁也不能解决,就会请裁判上进行判决。但裁判长不能对临场裁判员根据事实所进行的判决改判,除非裁判员的判决与规则规定不符。
(A coach goes to the referee)(某教练去找裁判长)

Coach: Referee, how can the umpire make the correction since the line judge has already giventhe "in" signal?

教练:裁判长,司线员都做了“界内”的手势了,主裁怎样能改呢?

Referee: Yes, he can. According to the law, he can overrule the decision of the line judge" he was
sure that the line judge had madea wrong call.

裁判长:他固然能改。根据规则,1旦他肯定司线员做出的判决是毛病的,他就能够改判。

Coach:l was there, and l saw the shuttle was landing on the line.

教练:我也在那,我看见球是在线上。

Referee: Yes, maybe from the place you sat you could have that view. But the umpire'S position can see clearer than you, don't you agree?

裁判长:是的,从你那个角度看过去多是,但裁判员的视角要比你的好很多,对吧?

Coach: Maybe!

教练:或许是吧。